Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2018

Introduction to Excel

Prescott Valley Public Library
3:00 pm–5:30 pm Community

Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018

PVPL Book Club

Prescott Valley Public Library
10:30 am–12:30 pm Community

YRMC Talk - Fad Diets

Prescott Valley Public Library
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

Federal Employment Workshop

Prescott Valley Public Library-Glassford Hill Room
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Community

Friday, Jan. 19, 2018

Meditation Circle

Prescott Valley Public Library-Glassford Hill Room
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Community

AZ Speaks Lecture: “Hellraising, Heroic and Hidden Women of the Old West

Prescott Valley Public Library
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Community

Monday, Jan. 22, 2018

Monday Night Movie – Nights in Rodanthe (PG13)

Prescott Valley Public Library
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Community

Friday, Jan. 26, 2018

Coffee and Conversation with the Librarians and Director

Prescott Valley Public Library
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Meditation Circle

Prescott Valley Public Library-Glassford Hill Room
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Community

Thursday, Feb. 1, 2018

Creative Aging Art Class - Origami

Prescott Valley Public Library
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Community

Friday, Feb. 2, 2018

Meditation Circle

Prescott Valley Public Library-Glassford Hill Room
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Community

Monday, Feb. 5, 2018

LVQG to Host Carolyn O'Bagy Davis

Emmanuel Lutheran Church, 7763 E. Long Look Dr., Prescott Valley, AZ
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Community

Friday, Feb. 9, 2018

Meditation Circle

Prescott Valley Public Library-Glassford Hill Room
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018

Money Fitness: Putting Your Budget to Work for You

Prescott Valley Public Library
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Community

Friday, Feb. 16, 2018

Meditation Circle

Prescott Valley Public Library-Glassford Hill Room
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Community

Friday, Feb. 23, 2018

Meditation Circle

Prescott Valley Public Library-Glassford Hill Room
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Community

Wednesday, June 2, 2106

Arizona Humanities Lecture: Native in a Strange Land: The Life of Mike Burns, Indian Scout

Prescott Public Library
5:00 pm–6:30 pm Community