Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017

Hope Cafe Grief Support Group

Bradshaw Chapel
10:00 am–11:30 am Community

TEENS 12-18 years T.A.B. Teen Advisory Board 4th Tuesday

Prescott Valley Public Library
3:30 pm–4:30 pm Community

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Prescott Valley Toastmasters

2901 N Glassford Hill Road
6:30 am–7:30 am Community

TEENS... Minecraft Club-Prescott Valley Public Library

Prescott Valley Public Library / PC Lab / 2nd Floor
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Community

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Friday, March 3, 2017

Prescott Insight Meditation Workshop

Prescott Valley Public Library
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Community

Monday, March 6, 2017

LVQG to Host Marguerite McManus

Emmanuel Lutheran Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Prescott Valley, AZ Community

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

TEENS 12-18 years T.A.B. Teen Advisory Board 4th Tuesday

Prescott Valley Public Library
3:30 pm–4:30 pm Community

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Prescott Valley Toastmasters

2901 N Glassford Hill Road
6:30 am–7:30 am Community

TEENS... Minecraft Club-Prescott Valley Public Library

Prescott Valley Public Library / PC Lab / 2nd Floor
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Community

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Friday, March 10, 2017

Prescott Insight Meditation Workshop

Prescott Valley Public Library
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Community

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

TEENS 12-18 years T.A.B. Teen Advisory Board 4th Tuesday

Prescott Valley Public Library
3:30 pm–4:30 pm Community

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Prescott Valley Toastmasters

2901 N Glassford Hill Road
6:30 am–7:30 am Community

TEENS... Minecraft Club-Prescott Valley Public Library

Prescott Valley Public Library / PC Lab / 2nd Floor
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Community

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

TEENS 12-18 years T.A.B. Teen Advisory Board 4th Tuesday

Prescott Valley Public Library
3:30 pm–4:30 pm Community

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Prescott Valley Toastmasters

2901 N Glassford Hill Road
6:30 am–7:30 am Community

TEENS... Minecraft Club-Prescott Valley Public Library

Prescott Valley Public Library / PC Lab / 2nd Floor
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Community

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

TEENS 12-18 years T.A.B. Teen Advisory Board 4th Tuesday

Prescott Valley Public Library
3:30 pm–4:30 pm Community

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Prescott Valley Toastmasters

2901 N Glassford Hill Road
6:30 am–7:30 am Community

TEENS... Minecraft Club-Prescott Valley Public Library

Prescott Valley Public Library / PC Lab / 2nd Floor
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Community

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

TEENS 12-18 years T.A.B. Teen Advisory Board 4th Tuesday

Prescott Valley Public Library
3:30 pm–4:30 pm Community

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Prescott Valley Toastmasters

2901 N Glassford Hill Road
6:30 am–7:30 am Community

TEENS... Minecraft Club-Prescott Valley Public Library

Prescott Valley Public Library / PC Lab / 2nd Floor
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Community

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, June 2, 2106

Arizona Humanities Lecture: Native in a Strange Land: The Life of Mike Burns, Indian Scout

Prescott Public Library
5:00 pm–6:30 pm Community