Event search

  1. -

Friday, May 26, 2017

Skull Valley Farmers Market

Skull Valley Elementary School
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

4th Friday Art Walk at Arts Prescott Gallery on Whiskey Row

Arts Prescott
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Monica Rizzio - Washashore Cowgirl Concert

Prescott Center for the Arts
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Music

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Big Easy Bar Benefit Concert/Mini Blues Festival

Granite Creek Park
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Community

Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day Observation

Citizens Cemetery - 815 E. Sheldon St. Prescott
9:00 am–10:00 am Activities

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Spring Culinary Series-High Altitude Baking

UofA Yavapai County Coop Ext Office
5:00 pm–6:30 pm Community

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Prescott Valley Toastmasters

2901 N Glassford Hill Road
6:30 am–7:30 am Community

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Arizona Humanities Lecture: On the Arizona Frontier Ranch Medicine

Prescott Public Library
5:00 pm–6:30 pm Community

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Friday, June 2, 2017

Skull Valley Farmers Market

Skull Valley Elementary School
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Grand Opening of James Family Discovery Gardens at the Highlands Center for Natural History

Highlands Center for Natural History
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Woof Down Lunch

Courthouse Plaza in downtown Prescott
10:00 am–3:00 pm Community

Woof Down Lunch

Courthouse Plaza in Prescott
10:00 am–3:00 pm Activities

YMCA Spring Dance Recital

PHS Ruth St. Theater
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Community

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Antiques on the Square

Prescott Courthouse Plaza
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Monday, June 5, 2017

Herbal Wisdom Camp for Kids ages 6-9

Fain Lake Park
9:00 am–11:00 am Activities

LVQG to Host Marti Winkleman

Emmanuel Lutheran Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Prescott Valley, AZ Community

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Aprilynne Pike - Author Event

Prescott Valley Public Library
1:00 pm–3:00 pm Art

Introduction to Facebook

Prescott Valley Public Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Community

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Prescott Valley Toastmasters

2901 N Glassford Hill Road
6:30 am–7:30 am Community

Conversational Spanish

Prescott Valley Public Library-Glassford Hill Room
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Community

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Windows 10 Class

Prescott Valley Public Library
1:00 pm–3:00 pm Community

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Friday, June 9, 2017

Skull Valley Farmers Market

Skull Valley Elementary School
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Useful & Medicinal Plants Herb Walk

Prescott Community Nature Center
9:00 am–11:30 am Activities

3rd Annual Lights Out Golf Classic

Antelope Hills Golf Course
6:30 pm–11:30 pm Activities

Monday, June 12, 2017

Herbal Wisdom Camp for Kids ages 10-12

Fain Lake Park
9:00 am–11:00 am Activities

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Front Country Bluegrass

Highlands Center for Natural History
7:00 pm–9:30 pm Community

Jeffrey Foucault in Concert

Highlands Center
7:00 pm–9:30 pm Community

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Prescott Valley Toastmasters

2901 N Glassford Hill Road
6:30 am–7:30 am Community

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Friday, June 16, 2017

Skull Valley Farmers Market

Skull Valley Elementary School
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Fernanda Santos, Author of The Fire Line, Leads Book Discussion For Library’s Community Reads Series

Prescott Valley Public Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Community

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Yavapai Classic Cruisers Car Show

Mile High Middle School
8:00 am–2:00 pm Community

The Prescott Valley Public Library Hosts The Fire Line Panel Discussion for Community Reads Grant

Prescott Valley Public Library
1:00 pm–3:00 pm Community

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Peak Business Class-Training Employess

Prescott Valley Public Library-Glassford Hill Room
5:00 pm–7:45 pm Community

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Prescott Valley Toastmasters

2901 N Glassford Hill Road
6:30 am–7:30 am Community

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Friday, June 23, 2017

Skull Valley Farmers Market

Skull Valley Elementary School
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Technology Help Hour

Prescott Public Library
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Prescott Valley Toastmasters

2901 N Glassford Hill Road
6:30 am–7:30 am Community

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Friday, June 30, 2017

Skull Valley Farmers Market

Skull Valley Elementary School
8:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Pepsi-Cola Taylor House Century Ride

Flagstaff Medical Center West Campus Parking Lot
7:00 am Activities

Sunday, Sept. 24, 2017

Antiques on the Square

Courthouse Plaza, Prescott
9:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Wednesday, June 2, 2106

Arizona Humanities Lecture: Native in a Strange Land: The Life of Mike Burns, Indian Scout

Prescott Public Library
5:00 pm–6:30 pm Community