Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

TEENS 12-18 years T.A.B. Teen Advisory Board 4th Tuesday

Prescott Valley Public Library
3:30 pm–4:30 pm Community

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Prescott Valley Toastmasters

2901 N Glassford Hill Road
6:30 am–7:30 am Community

TEENS... Minecraft Club-Prescott Valley Public Library

Prescott Valley Public Library / PC Lab / 2nd Floor
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Community

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

TEENS 12-18 years T.A.B. Teen Advisory Board 4th Tuesday

Prescott Valley Public Library
3:30 pm–4:30 pm Community

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Prescott Valley Toastmasters

2901 N Glassford Hill Road
6:30 am–7:30 am Community

TEENS... Minecraft Club-Prescott Valley Public Library

Prescott Valley Public Library / PC Lab / 2nd Floor
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Community

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

TEENS 12-18 years T.A.B. Teen Advisory Board 4th Tuesday

Prescott Valley Public Library
3:30 pm–4:30 pm Community

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Prescott Valley Toastmasters

2901 N Glassford Hill Road
6:30 am–7:30 am Community

TEENS... Minecraft Club-Prescott Valley Public Library

Prescott Valley Public Library / PC Lab / 2nd Floor
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Community

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

TEENS 12-18 years T.A.B. Teen Advisory Board 4th Tuesday

Prescott Valley Public Library
3:30 pm–4:30 pm Community

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Prescott Valley Toastmasters

2901 N Glassford Hill Road
6:30 am–7:30 am Community

TEENS... Minecraft Club-Prescott Valley Public Library

Prescott Valley Public Library / PC Lab / 2nd Floor
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Community

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

TEENS 12-18 years T.A.B. Teen Advisory Board 4th Tuesday

Prescott Valley Public Library
3:30 pm–4:30 pm Community

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Prescott Valley Toastmasters

2901 N Glassford Hill Road
6:30 am–7:30 am Community

TEENS... Minecraft Club-Prescott Valley Public Library

Prescott Valley Public Library / PC Lab / 2nd Floor
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Community

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

TEENS 12-18 years T.A.B. Teen Advisory Board 4th Tuesday

Prescott Valley Public Library
3:30 pm–4:30 pm Community

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Prescott Valley Toastmasters

2901 N Glassford Hill Road
6:30 am–7:30 am Community

TEENS... Minecraft Club-Prescott Valley Public Library

Prescott Valley Public Library / PC Lab / 2nd Floor
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Community

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Square Dance Lessons - New Class begins Sept 8.

Lincoln School Cafeteria, 201 Park Ave. Prescott, AZ
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, June 2, 2106

Arizona Humanities Lecture: Native in a Strange Land: The Life of Mike Burns, Indian Scout

Prescott Public Library
5:00 pm–6:30 pm Community